Sun Motor Cars Porsche Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

George C. | PA | 2017-05-10

The entire Service Team, Josh in particular, was phenomenal to work with. This was my first experience with Sun Porsche and was impressed with the entire experience.

Scott M. | PA | 2017-05-11

Sun has serviced this Porsche for the past 16 years. There are a number of garages around the area that perhaps could do the work less expensively but I would not consider them as Sun's professionalism, knowledge and customer service are exemplary. As my service advisor Josh is absolutely top notch. He knows me and my car. He always explains the service needs well and keeps me informed during the process as to any changes in the service, schedule, and the potential cost. I've dealt with other up market dealers in the area for other vehicles, but none compare to the sales and service experience that Sun provides.

M. Harris | PA | 2017-06-14

My salesperson (Joseph Caretti) established a friendly and professional relationship with me three years ago and maintained that relationship in spite of the fact that I purchased my previous Porches from other dealerships. Joseph was very patient and is extremely knowledgeable about the brand and I was particularly pleased that I was able to purchase my new GTS from Joseph and from Sun Motors.

Rick Parker | Ohio | 2016-06-22

We had a problem with our 2012 Cayenne S Hybrid while traveling from Ohio to New Jersey. A huge potential nightmare was averted when we were directed to Sun Motor Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA. They handled the problem and got us back on our way in about an hour including a car wash! I wish we lived closer so I could use their service all the time! Thanks to Josh and your team! You saved the day and our family trip!!

Bob Baker | Pennsylvania | 2016-11-15

Sun Motorcars Porsche has serviced our Boxster regularly for the past six years. We appreciate the pickup/loaner car service which makes the experience effortless. Their service advisor, Josh, is unfailingly friendly and helpful. Our car is always returned cleaned and washed. We highly recommend Sun Motorcars Porsche.

plato | PA | 2016-12-16

buying a car is the easy part. Sun motors servicing years after is the best part. This group is all about customer service. Had a flat tire in Hersey ...they gave me a loaner to go home that night....they are there when you need them!!!

Andrew D. | PA | 2017-03-28

Josh Deardorff is an outstanding service manager. I am a loyal Sun Motors customer in large part because of the outstanding service department at Sun Porsche/Audi. We have now purchased 6 cars from Sun Motors and will surely return for our next vehicle. This is an outstanding company with thoroughly professional and customer oriented team. Well done and thank you Josh!

Mike M. | PA | 2017-03-28

Service manager Josh Deardorff is very attentive and kept me updated on the progress with my vehicle. Porsche technician Michael Falcone is an artist and deserves some sort of an award. He installed a harness bar and 6-point harnesses. The finished product looks like it came from the factory. He is fantastic and also conversed with me via email before, during, and after the install.

Jeffrey | PA | 2017-05-05

I am an aircraft mechanic by trade, and I am very happy to say that the service department at Sun Motors is extremely professional, thorough, detail oriented, and accurate.  I couldn't be happier with the sevice I receive there.  I rivals any aviation facility i have ever worked at, including those that sell and service multi-million dollar corporate jets.

Dennis Bechtel | PA | 2016-05-18

one of the best german car dealers on the east coast

Robert | PA | 2015-08-11

My overall impression of Sun Motors was excellent! I would recommend Sun Motors without reservation. Definitely a "5" in all categories.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field